Facebook

GregnKim O'Keeffe Avatar

positive review  Dave Ramsey recommended them through his Endorsed Local Provider Program. A great decision to go that route. Special shout out to Chelsea, who is my agent. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. What's amazing is having an agent that truly works for you and has your best interest in mind. In addition, even though the insurance is not with their agency, we can contact Chelsea for anything and she will handle it. No more talking to computers and waiting on hold.
God bless Staples & Associates, Chelsea and their families.
Greg O'Keeffe

GregnKim O'Keeffe 6/17/2022
Christina Simmons Avatar

positive review  Sarah is the greatest! If I could give more than 5 ⭐️ I would.

Christina Simmons 6/10/2022
Christina Simmons Avatar

positive review  Sarah is the greatest! If I could give more than 5 ⭐️ I would.

Christina Simmons 6/10/2022
Zakiyu Nura Avatar

positive review  Thought someone might find this information useful, Don't be tempted or carried away by the many testimonies you read online.This was how i fall into the hands of scammers, Test everyone who claims to be a trader before investing. I invested with MRS TAISHA CARSON, got profits and was able to withdraw. You too can test how her works and see for yourself.
Email:taishacarson021@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Zakiyu Nura 1/14/2022
Tina Tawes Avatar

positive review  Thank you Janell for your reminders and friendly service when I call. You’re always very helpful.

Tina Tawes 12/26/2021
Joseph Sabholo Habila Avatar

positive review  It came to me as a surprise after being reaped off by all those so called expert traders online I finally met with a very skilled and experienced trader who knows how to generate huge profit under a given week. I made my withdrawal of $6100 after my first 7 days of trading with the little minimum investment of $500. I’m so happy Mrs Victoria crypto, Thank you for your good works and for never failing the trust I have on you.
You too can contact her, she will make you smile Email: victoriacrypto062@gmail.com WhatsAp +13153028202

Joseph Sabholo Habila 8/21/2021
Priya Sharma Avatar

positive review  Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!

Priya Sharma 7/23/2021
Lexi Khanna Avatar

positive review  Always positive and very helpful!

Lexi Khanna 4/01/2021
Jancy Glisson Avatar

positive review  Chelsea is so pleasant and helpful! She remembers me too when I call! Anytime I have questions or need to make changes, she is right on it! Thank you!

Jancy Glisson 2/23/2021
Cat Curran Avatar

positive review  Michael Howard is very good at his work! Highly Recommend him! He got my small Business hooked up and We are VERY HAPPY! THANK YOU!

Cat Curran 1/27/2021
Mabel Rogers Avatar

positive review  Always friendly and helpful

Mabel Rogers 1/22/2021
Kathryn Kornrumpf Avatar

positive review  Excellent staff members are always available to us and handle our problems and claims expeditiously. It is a pleasure to work with them.

Kathryn Kornrumpf 1/22/2021
Blake Johnson Avatar

positive review  Billy and his team have been taking care of my business for over ten years. They are always available and ready to address whatever I throw at them. You won't regret partnering your business with Staples & Associates for all your insurance needs!

Blake Johnson 3/21/2020
Patte Dryden Avatar

They are wonderful group of people, always willing to help with a smile !!

Patte Dryden 3/22/2018
Kris Rod Avatar

Great customer service! Judy has always been helpful and ready to answer any questions I may have about my account.

Kris Rod 3/19/2018
Leslie Cropper Mills Avatar

Willing to answer all your questions about all your insurance needs. Would highly recommend.

Leslie Cropper Mills 3/19/2018
Josh Passwaters Avatar

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and informative.

Josh Passwaters 3/08/2018
John Wade Simms III Avatar

What a great agency ! Very helpful when you need them . They get the job done !

John Wade Simms III 2/26/2018
Megan Hart Avatar

Great customer service!! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely return in the future.

Megan Hart 2/25/2018
Mary Frances Wieland Avatar

I love Staples & Associates I have been with Judy Cropped my agent at Staples and Associates for 19 years now Judy especially gives outstanding excellent service and also everyone who works at Staples. Now because of.Judy and staff I hv complete coverage life auto and umbrella policy yes I highly recommend.you switch to Staples & Associates they meet all your insurance needs. THANK YOU BILLY AND JUDY CROPPER AND ALL AT Staples & Associates

Mary Frances Wieland 2/23/2018
Colleen Lernihan Meiser Avatar

Great Insurance agency! Very friendly staff! They alway

Terrin Mitchell has been awesome to work with. She always answers our questions on a timely basis and makes us feel as though we are her most important clients.

Colleen Lernihan Meiser 2/21/2018
Jessica Evans Avatar

Terrin Mitchell is the best insurance agent on the market!!! She always goes above and beyond to help me with my business insurance. She has saved me a ton of money and I didn't even have to switch to gieco � !! She also saved my husband money on his business insurance as well. Definitely go see her even if it's for just an estimate !

Jessica Evans 2/21/2018
Ellen Peek Avatar

When comes to insurance they are the best. Judy Crooper is always there to help you. I have trust Nationwide a lot of years.I've never had a insurance person like Judy Crooper. She not only my insurance person but a friend

Ellen Peek 2/21/2018
Karsyn Reece Avatar

Wonderful group!!! Mrs. Judy Cropper is awesome!!!

Karsyn Reece 2/20/2018
Danielle Goodman Avatar

Love this agency. Everyone is so nice and they answer any questions you have. Judy cropper is the best. She really takes the time to make sure she answers your questions and that you underatand. Visit her for your insurance needs

Danielle Goodman 2/20/2018
Lisa Webster Avatar

Customer service is fantastic. Judy Cropper and Billy Staples have gone above and beyond to take care of us.

Lisa Webster 2/20/2018
Dawn Messick Avatar

Judy is the best. She is always available for all my insurance needs and questions.

Dawn Messick 2/20/2018
Cory Mansaray Avatar

Alyssa is the best insurance agent I've ever had. She always answers my questions and gets back to me quickly. A great company to work with

Cory Mansaray 2/20/2018